Make your own free website on Tripod.com

DATABASE FOR THE PAIN/PAINE/PAYNE SURNAME
IN NORTH & CENTRAL U.S.
ALSO THE U.K.

Please click on the first letter of the
GIVEN NAME OF THE PAINE/PAYNE
you are interested in.

E-MAIL ADDRESS TO MATCH CODES ARE BELOW

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HINT FOR READING DATABASE
HIGHLIGHT THE LINE YOU WANT TO READ
(Place cursor on left side of page,
holding down left mouse button, drag cursor across page.)

E-MAIL ADDRESSES TO MATCH CODES THROUGHOUT DATABASE


001 = Sylvia Higgins        spaine@cableone.net

002 = Lyn Arnold lbpaws@dmv.com

003 = Jay Johnston Larkenvar@att.net

004 = Larry Goelz lsg@buttonfalls.com

005 = David & Bonnie Paine pained@ath0.net

006 = Bob Armstrong bob-nita@neosoft.com

007 = Iris Grimmett irisg@proaxis.com

008 = Cheryl Guerin cheryl.guerin@sympatico.ca

009 = Karen Hiltbruner Salish@worldnet.att.net

010 = Raymond L Gann gannr1@fullnet.net

011 = Simon Payne simonp@ccmail.idp.edu.au

012 = Maurine Colgrove ces@futureone.com

013 = George Payne prr8404@aol.com

014 = Removed

015 = Tom Weir TWWeir@hotmail.com

016 = Tom Payne PAYNETC@aol.com

017 = Dale Thompson DThomp4633@aol.com

018 = Kyra Jo Hatke Kyrajo2526@aol.com

019 = Peter A. PeterA5884@aol.com

020 = Verna Bice jbice@gator1.brazosport.cc.tx.us

021 = Daryl Monk dmonk@ch2m.com

022 = Martin Hagger martin.j.a.hagger@lineone.net

023 = Debbie Payne payne4@intop.net

024 = Cathey Jendeski LBobina@aol.com

025 = Paul Ryan pryan@wallace.hotkey.net.au

026 = Kimberly Nash knbnash@ix.netcom.com

027 = Mark Dixon MDixon1918@aol.com

028 = Genny Baughman Payne rprp1@ibm.net

029 = Cindy Lucas lodgepol@flash.net

030 = Carol Dutter GillilandFldollfin@aol.com

031 = Janet Derbyshire JANETD2@prodigy.net

032 = Gene Paine gep@intermetrics.com

033 = Chuck McMullen momnpop@gulftel.com

034 = Jean Shanelec shanelec@ellsworth.net

035 = Ronald Jacob Payne rjpayne@cox.net

036 = Annette Nelson annelson@inquo.net

037 = Robert C Paine rpaine@vom.com

038 = Cappy Cappymuse@aol.com

039 = Patrick A. Payne papayne@atl.mediaone.net

040 = Jean Hurst jahurst@aol.com

041 = Jane Ashby JAshby6242@deseretonline.com

042 = Harley Wilcox howwilcox@juno.com

043 = Deb Gunther gungazo@ameritech.net

044 = Jennifer Guarino jenguarino@comcast.net

045 = Geoff Paine GeoffPaine@lowesaus.com.au

046 = Ken Payne kpayne@sprint.ca

047 = Dorothy Renaud dhrenaud@midwest.net

048 = J Cooksey jcooksey@webtv.net

049 = Wayne Shepard wshep1@bangornews.infi.net

050 = D Bea Peden Price lprice@tscnet.com

051 = Brian Payne brianpayne@ultra.net.au

052 = Jean Woodworth Jcwood2758@aol.com

053 = Gary Payne gary_payne@bc.sympatico.ca

054 = Dean Worsley dww@netdirect.net

055 = Gary Green ggreen@wilmington.net

056 = Bob Gerrity yankeeancestry@hotmail.com

057 = Daisy Watts dwatts@axion.net

058 = Jill Hardcastle-Gould brandy@webau.com

059 = Kathleen Anderson Pugnutty@aol.com

060 = Joanne Parkes kparkes@iname.com


HOW TO SUBMIT YOUR NAMES

I thought maybe research for our Pain/Paine/Payne ancestors might be easier if all the names could be presented in alphabetical order in one place. I don't know about you but I have a lot of e-mails printed out with Paines and am still confused.

It is simple to have your names included here, just e-mail me the info and I will type it in the database. Don't worry, I have a lot of free time.

All I need is first name
of your Paine/Payne ancestor
year & state/country of birth, death, and marriage
and the full name of spouse.

This should be enough info to determine if it would be worthwhile to make contact.

If you have a large file, feel free to send it in parts,
whatever works for you.

I'm looking forward to hearing from all of you!





This page has been visited times since Tripod/Lycos reset the counter
to zero in May of 2000

BACK TO HOMEPAGE